Team Pro Femme

 
 

   Sur le court

 

Nickname (if one exists):Mat

Birthdate: 28/04/85

Nationality: French and Swedish Best Ranking (WTA) : 59 

Racket: T-Rebound Pro

String (+tension): Black Code 23kgs

Years with Tecnifibre : 1

Best shot: backhand

Favorite player to watch: Federer

Favorite tournament: French Open

Best double partner?

-none I don't really play double Best win/best memory:Pavlyuchenkova/winning my first round in Paris this year Worst loss!/ashamed of…:first round at the french with 8 match points against a qualifier

 

Except your racket, what’s always in your bag? 

- my phone,my wallet Your power song in your ipod before entering the court?:Wati house de Section d'Assault Any special ritual before entering the court?:Put my hair band

 

 

   Dans la vie

 

Main objective in life: Be happy and healthy

Best synonymous for tennis:play

Nothing is better than: going to bed :-)

Favorite website: pinterest.com

Favorite youtube video: Charly beat me

Favorite food: Japanese/Sushi

Favorite quotation: "Quand on veut on peut"

Number of friends on Facebook: 361

I could not play tennis without: hair band 

If you could turn pro in another sport which would it be and why?: Handball

If someone walked into your room right now, what would they notice first?:  A lot of creme!

You’re on a date an trying to impress, where do we go?: For the first date I let the guy decide

You’ve got 2 weeks and a private jet, where do we go?: In sweden first to my 2nd home and then to every nice city in Europe

Top 3 reasons to wake-up every morning: turn off the alarm, check Facebook and eating my breakfast.

How long does it take to get ready in the morning?:1h

How do you relax? sleeping

In a movie about your life, which actor/actress could play you?: Jenna Elfman

Best shopping place?: Everywhere!But mostly Paris :-)

Any advice for other players: Have fun !

 

   Photos

 

Ses équipements

 
 

Stay tuned